Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Beginner Crochet



Learn the art of crochet in our beginner-friendly class! Explore basic stitches, essential techniques, and create your first beautiful project. No prior experience needed-just bring your enthusiasm and we'll provide the rest. Join us for a fun and creative introduction to the world of crochet!

6 available spots-give us a call at (570) 287-9999 or email us at jill@goshyarnit.com
Skill Level:
beginner
Materials Included:
Students get 10% off materials

Beginner Crochet

Cost:
$ 30.00
Fri, Jul 19, 2024 at 11:00 am to Noon

Fri, Jul 26, 2024 at 11:00 am to Noon

Fri, Aug 2, 2024 at 11:00 am to Noon

Fri, Aug 9, 2024 at 11:00 am to Noon

Fri, Aug 16, 2024 at 11:00 am to Noon

Fri, Aug 23, 2024 at 11:00 am to Noon

Fri, Aug 30, 2024 at 11:00 am to Noon

Fri, Sep 6, 2024 at 11:00 am to Noon

Fri, Sep 13, 2024 at 11:00 am to Noon

Fri, Sep 20, 2024 at 11:00 am to Noon

Fri, Sep 27, 2024 at 11:00 am to Noon

Fri, Oct 4, 2024 at 11:00 am to Noon

Fri, Oct 11, 2024 at 11:00 am to Noon

Fri, Oct 18, 2024 at 11:00 am to Noon

Fri, Oct 25, 2024 at 11:00 am to Noon

Fri, Nov 1, 2024 at 11:00 am to Noon

Fri, Nov 8, 2024 at 11:00 am to Noon

Fri, Nov 15, 2024 at 11:00 am to Noon

Fri, Nov 22, 2024 at 11:00 am to Noon

Fri, Nov 29, 2024 at 11:00 am to Noon

Fri, Dec 6, 2024 at 11:00 am to Noon

Fri, Dec 13, 2024 at 11:00 am to Noon

Fri, Dec 20, 2024 at 11:00 am to Noon

Fri, Dec 27, 2024 at 11:00 am to Noon

Fri, Jan 3, 2025 at 11:00 am to Noon